[78dd7e]: AUTHORS  Maximize  Restore  History

Download this file

16 lines (15 with data), 558 Bytes

Andreas Beckmann <beckmann@cs.uni-frankfurt.de>
Daniel Feist <daniel.feist@student.kit.edu>
Daniel Godas-Lopez <dgodas@gmail.com>
Ilja Andronov <sni4ok@yandex.ru>
Jaroslaw Fedorowicz <fedorow@cs.uni-frankfurt.de>
Jens Mehnert <jmehnert@mpi-sb.mpg.de>
Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
Manuel Krings
Markus Westphal <mail@markuswestphal.de>
Peter Sanders <sanders@mpi-sb.mpg.de>
Raoul Steffen <R-Steffen@gmx.de>
Roman Dementiev <dementiev@ira.uka.de>
Thomas Keh <thomas.keh@student.kit.edu>
Thomas Nowak <t.nowak@imail.de>
Timo Bingmann <tb@panthema.net>

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks