StarUml domain class diagram...need help

Help
Sandra
2013-10-10
2013-10-10
  • Sandra

Sandra - 2013-10-10

Hi,
    I'm a student of college.I want to ask some help with my assignment.I drew a domain class diagram of Smart Car Park, but my teacher checked and said resubmit again.

SmartCarPark is a multi-stories car park. Each level had 1 or many
    parking spaces. Each
    parking space must be located at one and only one level.
    2. Each level is identified by a level number. It has information of level
    name.
    3. Monthly customers must register online with the owner information and their car details.
    4. Each car may belong to zero or one registered customer. Each registered customer may
    own one or many cars. Casual customers may choose to register an account with their customer information and their car details. If they need special parking spot like handicapped or expected mothers,the system will record their needs.
    6. Each registered customer is identified by a customer id. It has information like first name,
    last name, contact phone no. Each customer has an address which is identified by an
    address id. The address has information of street, suburb, postcode and state.
    7. The car of each monthly subscribed car or casual account customer is
    identified by the registration no. It has information of manufacturer, year of manufacture, body color, car type(sedan, van or minibus).
    8. Each registered casual customer must have an account and is identified by account id and
    has initial balance. Instead of paying cash on exit, parking fee will be deducted from their
    account. The new balance will be calculated. Casual customer may deposit money into the
    account in advance. Paying cash on exit is required when the balance is smaller than the
    fee charged.
    9. The system will decide whether the casual customer is qualified to be