From: David Snowden <dss@cs...> - 2004-08-25 10:11:46
Running version 1.4.3a.
If you select a message on the first screenful and click "Delete"
the window refreshes and the deleted message disappears from the list.
However, if you try to do the same thing on a later screenful or
after clicking on "Show All", clicking "Delete" seems to result in
the very last message disappearing from the list, but the one that
was supposed to be deleted is still shown. This is just a problem
of what is displayed, because behind the scenes the correct message
has actually been deleted from the folder.
Looking through the archives, this sounds like the same problem
reported by Fatemeh Taj at the end of May under version 1.4.2,
but at that time the only suggestion seems to have been to try
Is this problem still under investigation? Are there any other
suggestions for how to fix it?
Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.