Some databases time users out after being connected
for a certain amount of time. It would be useful to
have a button that would allow the user to relogin
without closing their current window.
Logged In: YES
Good idea. I'll look at it for 1.1
A "Reconnect" option has been added to the Session menu in
the upcoming 1.1beta6.
Log in to post a comment.