Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Darren Chamberlain dlc Admin
Ken Youens-Clark kycl4rk Admin
Ben Faga mwz444 Admin
Jess Robinson schiffbruechige Admin
aaron TEEJAY trevena aaron_trevena Developer
Andreas 'ac0v' Specht ac0v Developer
Andrew Moore acmoore Developer
abraxxa alexhartmaier Developer
Allen Day allenday Developer
angiuoli angiuoli Developer
Geoff Cant archaelus Developer
Andrew Rodland arodland Developer
Ash Berlin ashberlin Developer
Brian O'Connor boconnor Developer
Rafael Kitover caelum Developer
Earl Cahill cahille Developer
Chris To christot Developer
Chris Mungall cmungall Developer
Chris Hilton duality72 Developer
faxm0dem faxm0dem Developer
grommit grommit Developer
Kang-ming Liu gugod Developer
Jonathan Yu jawnsy Developer
Jason Froebe jfroebe Developer
John Goulah jgoulah Developer
Mikey Melillo mmelillo Developer
Michael Saffitz msaffitz Developer
gthorisson mummi Developer
Florian Ragwitz perldition Developer
Paul Harrington phrrngtn Developer
Johannes Plunien plutooth Developer
Peter Rabbitson ribasushi Developer
Ross Smith II rossta Developer
Daniel Ruoso ruoso Developer
Stephen Bennett sbennett Developer
Scott Cain scottcain Developer
Jason Williams smdwilliams Developer
Wallace Reis wallacereis Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks