If you run more than one instance of Abuse, and change settings, the settings that will stay in the registry are the ones that the last instance of Abuse that exited had.
For example, if you have two instances (A and B), and you change the settings in instance B, then exit from it, and then exit from instance A, the settings that were in A will stay. Slightly confusing ;)
Maybe there should be check to see if the registry entries have been changed between initiation of the instance and exit. If yes, there would be question whether the settings should be saved.
Log in to post a comment.