semediawiki-devel — Discussions among developers of SMW and its extensions

You can subscribe to this list here.

2005 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
(9)
Nov
(2)
Dec
(19)
2006 Jan
(9)
Feb
(9)
Mar
(14)
Apr
(23)
May
(76)
Jun
(20)
Jul
(25)
Aug
(22)
Sep
(15)
Oct
(24)
Nov
(12)
Dec
(15)
2007 Jan
(2)
Feb
(17)
Mar
(32)
Apr
(39)
May
(38)
Jun
(11)
Jul
(19)
Aug
(39)
Sep
(33)
Oct
(61)
Nov
(67)
Dec
(90)
2008 Jan
(47)
Feb
(67)
Mar
(112)
Apr
(39)
May
(22)
Jun
(107)
Jul
(85)
Aug
(103)
Sep
(63)
Oct
(58)
Nov
(28)
Dec
(15)
2009 Jan
(103)
Feb
(35)
Mar
(66)
Apr
(38)
May
(26)
Jun
(16)
Jul
(128)
Aug
(97)
Sep
(39)
Oct
(16)
Nov
(33)
Dec
(26)
2010 Jan
(50)
Feb
(73)
Mar
(95)
Apr
(28)
May
(60)
Jun
(76)
Jul
(78)
Aug
(54)
Sep
(55)
Oct
(25)
Nov
(74)
Dec
(36)
2011 Jan
(25)
Feb
(57)
Mar
(109)
Apr
(68)
May
(51)
Jun
(41)
Jul
(47)
Aug
(50)
Sep
(50)
Oct
(89)
Nov
(85)
Dec
(31)
2012 Jan
(30)
Feb
(42)
Mar
(29)
Apr
(27)
May
(92)
Jun
(57)
Jul
(113)
Aug
(33)
Sep
(45)
Oct
(100)
Nov
(74)
Dec
(45)
2013 Jan
(24)
Feb
(93)
Mar
(65)
Apr
(62)
May
(100)
Jun
(64)
Jul
(25)
Aug
(44)
Sep
(24)
Oct
(50)
Nov
(173)
Dec
(32)
2014 Jan
(42)
Feb
(13)
Mar
(26)
Apr
(3)
May
(35)
Jun
(16)
Jul
(54)
Aug
(23)
Sep
(25)
Oct
(35)
Nov
(31)
Dec
(7)
2015 Jan
(11)
Feb
(6)
Mar
(28)
Apr
(16)
May
(10)
Jun
(15)
Jul
(20)
Aug
(3)
Sep
(8)
Oct
(19)
Nov
(17)
Dec
(5)
2016 Jan
(14)
Feb
(4)
Mar
 
Apr
(7)
May
(3)
Jun
(5)
Jul
(5)
Aug
(6)
Sep
(9)
Oct
(10)
Nov
(3)
Dec
(12)
2017 Jan
(7)
Feb
(2)
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
(1)
2
(2)
3
(4)
4
(8)
5
(4)
6
 
7
 
8
(1)
9
 
10
 
11
(1)
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
(2)
18
(2)
19
(4)
20
(4)
21
(5)
22
(6)
23
(3)
24
 
25
(1)
26
(9)
27
 
28
(1)
29
(3)
30
(1)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Showing results of 62

<< < 1 2 3 (Page 3 of 3)
Thread Author Date
Re: [SMW-devel] [Semediawiki-user] Wikitech-l discussion / Is SMW a "bloated piece of software" ? Kristian Stauffer <kristian.stauffer@gm...> 2013-04-04 15:55:46
[SMW-devel] Wikitech-l discussion / Is SMW a "bloated piece of software" ? James HK <jamesin.hongkong.1@gm...> 2013-04-04 15:12:54
  Re: [SMW-devel] Wikitech-l discussion / Is SMW a "bloated piece of software" ? Ryan Glasnapp <ryan.glasnapp@gm...> 2013-04-04 15:38:47
  Re: [SMW-devel] Wikitech-l discussion / Is SMW a "bloated piece of software" ? Niklas Laxström <niklas.laxstrom@gm...> 2013-04-04 15:41:38
[SMW-devel] Technical Contributors project - looking for a vendor Quim Gil <qgil@wi...> 2013-04-04 05:27:23
Re: [SMW-devel] SMWSQLStore2 compatibility in latest SMW? (Getting errors) Samuel Lampa <samuel.lampa@gm...> 2013-04-03 18:45:32
[SMW-devel] Semantic Wiki Property parsing with the mwlib.rl library is not functioning correctly Michael Alaimo <malaimo923@gm...> 2013-04-02 13:04:36
[SMW-devel] Branching off SMW 1.9, any blockers? Jeroen De Dauw <jeroendedauw@gm...> 2013-04-02 02:16:03
[SMW-devel] Wiki of the Month - April 2013: Tethys Desiree Gennaro <desiree.gennaro@gm...> 2013-04-01 13:17:40

Showing results of 62

<< < 1 2 3 (Page 3 of 3)

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks