#813 On close, unread "Items for follow-up" are reflagged as READ

v1.3.0.42
closed
5
2012-09-23
2006-10-04
Anonymous
No

When you close the application, any unread items in
the "Items for Follow Up" folder get reflagged
as 'Read' making it difficult to track as-yet-unread
ones from ones you simply want to store for a while
before deleting.

Annoyance factor: Medium-High

Discussion


Log in to post a comment.

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks