#1065 Deleted Items still show up on feed synchronization

v1.5.0.10
closed
5
2012-09-23
2007-05-12
No

When I read articles, I delete them. When I am done with a session, I upload the feeds to a webdav server. I then go to another computer, download the feeds and refresh, and all the deleted articles are still listed. I notice the articles that were read but not deleted are displayed with a read status as expected.

I would like for articles that are deleted on one computer to not show up on the other. How do I make that happen.

Discussion

  • Dare Obasanjo

    Dare Obasanjo - 2007-06-13

    Logged In: YES
    user_id=24549
    Originator: YES

    Does this happen for all deleted articles or only on particular feeds? If so, what feeds exhibit this problem?

     
  • Dare Obasanjo

    Dare Obasanjo - 2008-05-24

    Logged In: YES
    user_id=24549
    Originator: YES

    The synchronizing features will be totally revamped in next release

     

Log in to post a comment.