Project managers and superusers can delete requirements, if this is set for a given project in the admin gui
done - ability to set in projects(default is yes).
-check if requirement has nodes - if yes - warning message appears
-when requirement is deleted, all it's history is deleted as well
This Tracker item was closed automatically by the system. It was
previously set to a Pending status, and the original submitter
did not respond within 14 days (the time period specified by
the administrator of this Tracker).
Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:
You seem to have CSS turned off.
Please don't fill out this field.