From: Erik V. <eri...@xs...> - 2012-11-01 14:51:46
|
I have always thought that this was a feature, but after rereading the original rules I must admit that only token laying is mentioned as being optional, which possibly implies that tile laying is mandatory. The absence of track itself does not seem to be the problem; laying teleport tokens without any track being present is not unheard of. One example in 1856 is the W&S teleport on Kitchener. But in this specific case you may be right. Other opinions? Erik. From: Are-Harald Brenne [mailto:are...@gm...] Sent: Thursday, November 01, 2012 2:45 PM To: rai...@li... Subject: [Rails-devel] D&H-bug in 1830? Seems like it's possible to lay a token at the D&H-hex using the D&H teleport ability while that hex still has no tracks on it. That's a bug, right? Much appreciated software you make guys! Cheers, Are-Harald Brenne |