From: Juho S. <js...@ik...> - 2012-10-31 16:11:54
|
The 18Kaas rules say: > 1. The home token for the B&O is the new "B+" tile in green and brown (the 1830 ‘B’ tile cannot be used). > 4. Use all trains, tiles (inclusive the 3 special "B+" und "U" tiles) and all money ($12.000) from your 1830 game. The way I'd interpret these rules is: By rule 1, the B+ tile can only be used for the B&O home hex, not the B&M one. By rule 4, the B tiles should still be available for use for the B&M hex. Currently that's not the case. Instead the B+ tile is usable for both the B&O and B&M home hexes, and the B tiles are completely missing from the tile manifest. My guess is that the "the 1830 B tile cannot be used" bit got misinterpreted as "cannot be used in the game" rather than "cannot be used in the B&O hex". -- Juho Snellman |