From: Schnell, V. <vol...@ar...> - 2012-02-20 09:51:33
|
Hello, here is another problem with the special ability of the Pfalzbahn in 1835. Bad is opened in the sdr and the By-director use the ability of the Pfalzbahn (tile laying (i.e. 210/L6/NE) and Token) before the BAD has layed the home-Token. message: by cannot lay token on M6, base token slot. see attached file. I play the game with the master-Branch. The rules say, if a tile on L6 is already exist when the BAD is floated, the director decides, where to place the BAd-basetoken. Can you fix the problem? Volker -- Volker Schnell email: vol...@ar... homepage: home.arcor.de\volker_schnell |