From: John D. G. <jd...@di...> - 2011-11-23 23:46:03
|
On 2011-11-22 15:45, Erik Vos wrote: > The problem is that the BA had already floated and so, according to the > rules, the BA token had already been laid on the BA home hex L6. > Now that L6 is upgraded to green, that token must find a place. > > The only easy way out of this problem I saw was to defer laying the BA home > token until its first OR turn - in all cases. I hope that's an acceptable > workaround. That's exactly what the rules say happens. |