From: Stefan F. <jk...@gm...> - 2011-02-17 23:04:28
|
Hello, Am 17.02.2011 23:43, schrieb Erik Vos: > The upgrade chart in my copy of the 1889 rules (version 1.0c) doesn't > specify #39 as a valid upgrade for #28 and #29. Is that an error? I would say yes but haven't read the whole rules to see if there is an unlikely exception, and no upgrade path leads to #39 in the tile manifest (Rules, v1.0c dated 12 July 2006): http://www.18xx.net/tiles/e028.htm http://www.18xx.net/tiles/e029.htm ciao stefan PS According to a post on BGG: http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/508098/errata-tile-upgrade-sheet "... John Tamplin has produced a corrected tile upgrade sheet that will presumably be included in his future printings of the game. (I'll leave the official last word on the subject to him, if he desires.)" Posted Mon Mar 22, 2010 5:48 pm |