From: Stefan F. <jk...@gm...> - 2011-02-17 21:05:18
|
Hello Justin, Am 17.02.2011 21:39, schrieb Justin Rebelo: > I found in 1.4.1 during an 1889 game that I was unable to upgrade > a tile that seems like a perfectly legal upgrade. It was either a > tile #28 or #29 which should upgrade to a #39 but this was not > offered as an option. I imagine this is a really simple thing for > developers to verify, but if you need a save file, I can provide > one. Are you sure that the problem is not Rule 6.2 "Upgrading Tiles"? ".... at least one new track on the new tile must form part of a legal route of the company ...." There is only one new track part going from 28/29 to 39. If you are coming from the "united" part of the track, the new track isn't automatically part of a legal route for the building company. Hoping to not have added confusion, ciao stefan |