From: Phil D. <de...@gm...> - 2010-06-11 15:31:20
|
Okay, putting this one down here since I can't explain this behaviour either with my understanding of the rules or using the FAQ Erik linked earlier End of SR7, the Pr has a 3 and a 4 On everyone passing, one player chooses to merge 3 of his minors, gifting the Pr a 2+2, 3 and another 3 ++++++++++++++++++++++++ Starting Pr formation round ++++++++++++++++++++++++ Chris merges minor M5 into Pr, with 180M cash and 1 train(s) Chris gets a 5% share of Pr from IPO in exchange for M5 Chris merges minor M1 into Pr, with 155M cash and 1 train(s) Chris gets a 5% share of Pr from IPO in exchange for M1 Pr exchanges the M1 base token on H2/1 Chris merges minor M4 into Pr, with 70M cash and 1 train(s) Chris gets a 10% share of Pr from IPO in exchange for M4 Pr exchanges the M4 base token on G5/1 --- Pr discards a 3-train to Pool Leaving the Pr with 2+2, 3, 3, 4 Firstly, does the president of the Pr not get to choose which trains are discarded? Secondly, at this stage (4+4 not yet bought) is the train limit not 3? Saved file attached immediately after this scenario Phil |