From: Mike D. <Mi...@de...> - 2010-06-07 06:21:00
|
Hi I hope I'm in the correct place to report an issue we had with using the Rails app. We had an issue playing 18EU, where a Major Corporation was formed by merging two Minor Corporations. Each of these Minors had a Pullman, so the Major ended the SR with two Pullmans. According to the rules, a corporation may only own one Pullman (4.4.9), so I believe that the Major should be forced to discard a Pullman at the end of the SR in which it was formed. Thanks Mike Deans www.deans-inter.net |