From: Erik V. <eri...@hc...> - 2008-12-13 08:28:00
|
Yesterday I thought I had found a bug in StockRound_18EU, which I fixed. However, on rereading the rules today, it turns out that the original code was correct, so I reverted the change. The issue is whether or not it is allowed to merger a minor into a corporation that has already operated, before the Final Minor Exchange Round. I thought it is (we may have always played it that way), but in fact it is not (which rule I had implemented correctly). Memory did not serve me this time. Erik |