bookmarks.xml

Help
2011-01-29
2013-05-01
  • Tarta Florin

    Tarta Florin - 2011-01-29

    I modify the bookmarks.xml file like this:

    <bookmarks>
    <group name="root">
        <group name="Radio Tray">
            <bookmark name="Smooth Jazz" url="http://smoothjazz.com/streams/smoothjazz_128.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="Cool Jazz" url="http://yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-station.pls?id=30773"/>
            <bookmark name="Trumpet Jazz" url="http://yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-station.pls?id=1377234"/>
            <bookmark name="Onda Tropical" url="http://yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-station.pls?id=506392"/>
            <bookmark name="Top Latino Radio" url="http://online.radiodifusion.net:8020/listen.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="Salsa Stream" url="http://listen.sky.fm/public3/salsa.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="181.FM Classic Hits" url="http://sc-rly.181.fm:80/stream/1094"/>
            <bookmark name=".977 Classic Rock" url="http://www.977music.com/tunein/web/classicrock.asx"/>
            <bookmark name="KDFC" url="http://provisioning.streamtheworld.com/pls/KDFCFM.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="Classic FM" url="http://media-ice.musicradio.com/ClassicFMMP3.m3u"/>
            <bookmark name="WCPE" url="http://www.ibiblio.org/wcpe/wcpe.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="CINEMIX" url="http://cinemix.us/cine.asx"/>
            <bookmark name="Radio Paradise" url="http://www.radioparadise.com/musiclinks/rp_128aac.m3u"/>
            <bookmark name=".977 The Hitz Channel" url="http://yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-station.pls?id=1280356"/>
            <bookmark name="Enjoy Station" url="http://yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-station.pls?id=1377285"/>
            <bookmark name="80s Sky.FM" url="http://listen.sky.fm/public3/the80s.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="AM 1710" url="http://lin2.ash.fast-serv.com:9022/listen.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="WNAR" url="http://live.wnar-am.com:8500/listen.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="Groove Salad" url="http://yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-station.pls?id=1325107"/>
            <bookmark name="181.FM" url="http://yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-station.pls?id=1275050"/>
            <bookmark name="Lounge Radio" url="http://yp.shoutcast.com/sbin/tunein-station.pls?id=1288934"/>
        </group>
        <group name="Romanesti">
            <bookmark name="Kiss FM Romana" url="http://80.86.106.136/listen.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="Europa FM" url="http://www.europafm.ro/&files/live.m3u"/>
            <bookmark name="Pro FM" url="http://stream.profm.ro:8012/profm.mp3"/>
            <bookmark name="Radio 21" url="http://www.radio21.ro/site/Radio21Live.m3u"/>
            <bookmark name="Radio Zu" url="http://www.radiozu.ro/live.m3u"/>
            <bookmark name="Radio Guerilla" url="http://live.eliberadio.ro:8000/listen.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="Radio Romania Actualitati" url="http://stream2.srr.ro:8002/listen.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="Magic FM" url="http://80.86.106.136:9000/listen.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="Gold FM" url="http://80.86.106.110:8002/listen.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="Vibe FM" url="http://89.238.252.146:9000/listen.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="One FM" url="http://80.86.106.35/listen.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="Radio Pro-B" url="http://asculta.radioprob.ro:8000/listen.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="Radio 3Net" url="http://www.radio3net.ro/radio3net.m3u"/>
            <bookmark name="Radio Impuls Cluj" url="http://live.radio-impuls.ro:8006/listen.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="Realitatea FM" url="http://realitateafm.net:8032/listen.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="Radio Cluj" url="http://www.radiocluj.ro/rcj.m3u"/>
            <bookmark name="Radio Fir Dej" url="http://86.104.138.11:8000/listen.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="Stil FM Dej" url="http://89.122.158.114:8000/listen.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="Radio Unu Satu Mare" url="http://82.79.48.243/radio1.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="Radio Transilvania Satu Mare" url="http://86.35.4.198:8004/listen.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="Radio Deea" url="http://radiodeea.ro/live/listen.pls"/>
        </group>
        <group name="My Radio">
            <bookmark name="Beirut Nights Radio" url="http://beirutnights.com/live.m3u"/>
            <bookmark name="Def Jay" url="http://www.defjay.com/listen.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="Digital Imported - Trance" url="http://www.di.fm/mp3/trance.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="Digital Imported - Disco House" url="http://listen.di.fm/public3/discohouse.pls"/>
            <bookmark name="Radio AUM" url="http://aum.ro:61234/listen.pls"/>
        </group>
    </group>
    </bookmarks>
    

    With this bookmarks.xml radiotray doesn't work, not even start, no error

     
  • Falco Car

    Falco Car - 2011-02-22

    In the sample above, do not include the semicolon after the last </bookmarks> tag …

     

Log in to post a comment.

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.





No, thanks