Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Eric Ehlers ericehlers Admin
Luigi Ballabio lballabio Admin
Ferdinando Ametrano nando Admin
Billduo billduo Developer
Chris Kenyon chris_kenyon Developer
Nicolas Di Césaré dicesare Developer
Joseph Wang drjoe Developer
Dirk Eddelbuettel eddelbuettel Developer
J. Patrick Bedell infoeng Developer
Klaus Spanderen klausspanderen Developer
Marco Bianchetti marcobianchetti Developer
Mark Joshi markjoshi Developer
Marco Marchioro marmar Developer
Neil Firth neilfirth Developer
Nicola Jean pippoj Developer
Plamen Neykov plamen_neykov Developer
Roland Lichters rolandlichters Developer
SunQuan sunquan Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks