Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Alex Steitz aback Admin
Andreas Ecker ecker Admin
Martin Wittemann martinwittemann Admin
Alessandro asala Developer
Bill Adams badams5116 Developer
Burak Arslan burakarslan Developer
Gene Amtower (PC Backup) bz8x8c Developer
Carsten Lergenmüller carstenl Developer
Claus Augusti caugusti Developer
Christian Boulanger cboulanger Developer
Christian Hagendorn chris_schmidt Developer
Christian Harms christianharms Developer
Daniel Wagner d_wagner Developer
Darko Varju darkovarju Developer
David Pérez david-perez Developer
Daniel Kloeters dekay-dekay Developer
Derrell Lipman derrell Developer
David Baggett dmbaggett Developer
P e666e Developer
EarthMind earthmind Developer
easysleeper easysleeper Developer
John ecs1749 Developer
Sebastian Fastner fastner Developer
Fabian Jakobs fjakobs Developer
francek prijatelj fprijate Developer
Gabriel Munteanu gabios Developer
Gaëtan de Menten gdementen Developer
Vladimir Dobriakov geekq Developer
Guilherme Aiolfi guilhermeaiolfi Developer
Leander Hanwald hanwald Developer
Helder "Lthere" Magalhães heldermagalhaes Developer
Gregory Scott Hellings hellings Developer
Hugh Gibson hgibson50 Developer
Ian Horst ianhorst Developer
Jean-Baptiste BRIAUD jbbriaud Developer
Jeremiah Dodds jddodds Developer
Jens Lautenbacher jenstl Developer
Oliver Friedrich jesus77 Developer
Jonathan Weiß jonathan_rass Developer
Dietrich Streifert level420 Developer
Lothar Kaiser lkaiser Developer
Andreas Junghans lucidcake Developer
Marc Puts marcputs Developer
Matthias Braun matbraun Developer
Ralf Nieuwenhuijsen meneerr Developer
Martijn Evers mevers Developer
Michael Haitz mhaitz Developer
Matthias Hellriegel mhellriegel Developer
Michael Wyraz micw Developer
Mike Rea mikerea Developer
Matthias Kempka mkempka Developer
Michael Hartmeier mlhartme Developer
Heiko Stübner mmind Developer
Mootcycle mootcycle Developer
Nathan Hadley nhadley Developer
Matthew Gregory noggin182 Developer
Niko Tyni ntyni Developer
Tobias Oetiker oetiker Developer
Oliver Hauger ohauger Developer
Delaney Gillilan pixelranch Developer
David Werner psycledw Developer
robin danzinger robindanzinger Developer
Roman Plessl romanplessl Developer
Richard Sternagel rsternagel Developer
Siarhei Barysiuk s_barysiuk Developer
Stefan sandersson Developer
Norbert Schroeder scro34 Developer
Raimund Mann simply-notes Developer
Stefan Kloiber skloiber Developer
spackers spackers Developer
Tino Butz tbtz Developer
thron7 thron7 Developer
Til Schneider til132 Developer
Tristan Koch tristankoch Developer
Ulrich Berger ulrich_berger Developer
Volker Pauli vpauli Developer
Simon Bull waysoftheearth Developer
Sebastian Werner wpbasti Developer
Fritz Zaucker zaucker Developer
zermattchris zermattchris Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks