Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Boerge Hemmerling bhemmerling Admin
Manuel manu-mie Admin
Paul T. Pham ppham Admin
Thomas Holleis thomas-holleis Admin, Developer
Philipp Schindler viellieb Admin
Aaron Avril aavril Developer
Bing Chen bing1106 Developer
Daniel H danielwbn Developer
David Nufer dnufer Developer
6 entropy271 Developer
Frank Garcia ffg314 Developer
Gregers Poulsen gpoulsen Developer
Harshad Petwe hpetwe Developer
John W johnwwil Developer
Timo Koerber koerbert Developer
Lutz Petersen lutzp Developer
Michael Ramm micramm Developer
John Muir Kumph ninjo Developer
Peter Sullivan prsull Developer
rmcclur rmcclur Developer
The Solo Wanderer solowanderery2k Developer
thetorque thetorque Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks