Hi all,
I might be missing the call (travelling). I will make sure Eric gets the revised proposal doc for MIAPE MS before the ASMS
Pierre-Alain

Eric Deutsch wrote:

Hi everyone, the next PSI Mass Spectrometry Standards Working Group call will be Tuesday 8am PDT:

 

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?day=19&month=5&year=2009&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=136

 

08:00 San Francisco

11:00 New York

16:00 London

17:00 Geneva

 

+ Germany: 08001012079

+ Switzerland: 0800000860

+ UK: 08081095644

+ USA: 1-866-314-3683

Generic international: +44 2083222500 (UK number)

 

access code: 297427

 

Agenda:

1) mzML 1.1.0

 

----

2) Need to update the mzML implementations catalog

 

----

3) MIAPE-MS revision

- Have revised document to discuss at ASMS

 

----

4) TraML development

 

 

 

 

 


------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Register Now for Creativity and Technology (CaT), June 3rd, NYC. CaT is a gathering of tech-side developers & brand creativity professionals. Meet the minds behind Google Creative Lab, Visual Complexity, Processing, & iPhoneDevCamp asthey present alongside digital heavyweights like Barbarian Group, R/GA, & Big Spaceship. http://www.creativitycat.com

_______________________________________________ Psidev-ms-dev mailing list Psidev-ms-dev@lists.sourceforge.net https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/psidev-ms-dev