pidgin-devel — DO NOT USE. See https://pidgin.im/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/devel

You can subscribe to this list here.

2002 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
(27)
Jul
(25)
Aug
(21)
Sep
(136)
Oct
(123)
Nov
(87)
Dec
(110)
2003 Jan
(87)
Feb
(88)
Mar
(81)
Apr
(255)
May
(73)
Jun
(96)
Jul
(131)
Aug
(94)
Sep
(148)
Oct
(171)
Nov
(166)
Dec
(172)
2004 Jan
(251)
Feb
(140)
Mar
(213)
Apr
(298)
May
(182)
Jun
(185)
Jul
(159)
Aug
(376)
Sep
(334)
Oct
(256)
Nov
(217)
Dec
(189)
2005 Jan
(186)
Feb
(151)
Mar
(199)
Apr
(115)
May
(203)
Jun
(228)
Jul
(116)
Aug
(189)
Sep
(136)
Oct
(198)
Nov
(249)
Dec
(339)
2006 Jan
(167)
Feb
(185)
Mar
(95)
Apr
(133)
May
(86)
Jun
(156)
Jul
(149)
Aug
(170)
Sep
(208)
Oct
(151)
Nov
(270)
Dec
(148)
2007 Jan
(240)
Feb
(127)
Mar
(150)
Apr
(40)
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
(2)
2
(7)
3
(9)
4
(22)
5
(9)
6
(3)
7
(6)
8
(4)
9
(3)
10
(2)
11
(5)
12
(2)
13
(2)
14
(1)
15
(2)
16
(2)
17
(1)
18
 
19
(5)
20
(20)
21
(1)
22
(4)
23
(3)
24
(1)
25
(1)
26
(1)
27
(1)
28
(8)
 
 
 
 
 
 

Showing results of 127

1 2 3 .. 6 > >> (Page 1 of 6)
Thread Author Date
[Gaim-devel] Fwd: GAIM 2.0 Beta 6 Luke Schierer <lschiere@us...> 2007-02-28 19:22:42
  Re: [Gaim-devel] Fwd: GAIM 2.0 Beta 6 Daniel Atallah <daniel.atallah@gm...> 2007-02-28 19:31:26
    Re: [Gaim-devel] Fwd: GAIM 2.0 Beta 6 Stephen Eilert <spedrosa@gm...> 2007-02-28 20:33:02
[Gaim-devel] Fwd: Gaim (2.0.0beta5) question Luke Schierer <lschiere@us...> 2007-02-28 17:22:21
  Re: [Gaim-devel] Fwd: Gaim (2.0.0beta5) question Casey Harkins <caseyharkins@gm...> 2007-02-28 19:32:40
[Gaim-devel] Fwd: Bug fix for [ 1664380 ] Crash on adding a Buddy Icon Neo Jia <neojia@gm...> 2007-02-28 03:44:04
  Re: [Gaim-devel] Fwd: Bug fix for [ 1664380 ] Crash on adding a Buddy Icon Richard Laager <rlaager@wi...> 2007-02-28 03:58:51
    Re: [Gaim-devel] Fwd: Bug fix for [ 1664380 ] Crash on adding a Buddy Icon Neo Jia <neojia@gm...> 2007-02-28 04:02:12
[Gaim-devel] A Survey on Defect Management Practices in Free/Open Source Software Anu Gupta DCSA <anugupta@pu...> 2007-02-23 08:47:21
  [Gaim-devel] A Survey on Defect Management Practices in Free/Open Source Software Anu Gupta DCSA <anugupta@pu...> 2007-02-27 08:11:35
[Gaim-devel] Report on SASL patches Dax Kelson <dax@gu...> 2007-02-26 19:24:33
[Gaim-devel] "DoS Vulnerabillity in Gaim" Mark Doliner <mark@ki...> 2007-02-24 20:52:55
  Re: [Gaim-devel] "DoS Vulnerabillity in Gaim" Peter Lawler <gaim-devel@si...> 2007-02-25 00:06:29
[Gaim-devel] Anyone having a try with skype (Gaim as a messaging UI through skype public api)? Martin Ott <pahaloom@gm...> 2007-02-23 22:34:02
  Re: [Gaim-devel] Anyone having a try with skype (Gaim as a messaging UI through skype public api)? Sean Egan <seanegan@gm...> 2007-02-23 22:51:16
[Gaim-devel] Question about Perl... Luca S. <gaim-ml@sp...> 2007-02-22 22:17:19
Re: [Gaim-devel] gaim-text interface Adil <adil040@ya...> 2007-02-20 20:24:55
  Re: [Gaim-devel] gaim-text interface Ethan Blanton <eblanton@cs...> 2007-02-20 21:14:47
    Re: [Gaim-devel] gaim-text interface Adil <adil040@ya...> 2007-02-22 04:40:52
    Re: [Gaim-devel] gaim-text interface Luke Schierer <lschiere@us...> 2007-02-22 12:12:29
      Re: [Gaim-devel] gaim-text interface Ethan Blanton <eblanton@cs...> 2007-02-22 13:50:15
Re: [Gaim-devel] idea for gaim Evan Schoenberg <evan.s@dr...> 2007-02-20 21:27:53
  Re: [Gaim-devel] idea for gaim Gary Kramlich <grim@re...> 2007-02-20 23:04:39
    Re: [Gaim-devel] idea for gaim Sean Egan <seanegan@gm...> 2007-02-21 04:04:32

Showing results of 127

1 2 3 .. 6 > >> (Page 1 of 6)

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks