authorAdmin allows a user to delete itself when logged on with the GOD seclev. This might be an issue if the user doesnt logoff immediately (ex :after deleting GOD account).
If not, adding articles is still possible after deletion of the account (assuming another account with same seclev was created meanwhile).
I suggest to add a routine check in the delete process so self-deletion is impossible or hard to do (confirmation?).
Log in to post a comment.