#20 Saving workspace layout

open
nobody
None
5
2014-08-14
2012-03-14
Enrique
No

(using v1.4)
When I save a project the current layout is not saved. When I reopen the saved project all the project is shown fully expanded despite I collapsed some milestones. The column layout is not saved neither the Gantt panel layout.

I'm not sure if this is a bug or a missing feature...

Discussion

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks