Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Ian Miller imiller07 Admin
Jorn W. Janneck jwjanneck Admin
Anders Blomdell anders_blomdell Developer
Anders Nilsson anilsson Developer
Anders Carlsson capricorna Developer
Carl von Platen carlvp Developer
Dave Parlour daveparlour Developer
dspmonkey dspmonkey Developer
Charles Xu echarxu Developer
Johan Eker ekeroid Developer
Joseph Thomas-Kerr jak09 Developer
Christophe Lucarz lucarz Developer
Mikael Lindberg mlindberg Developer
Mickael Raulet mraulet Developer
Matthieu Wipliez mwipliez Developer
Patrik Persson patrikp Developer
Robert Esser resser Developer
Samuel Keller samuel_keller Developer
schuey schuey Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks