Joystick configurations lost if the joystick removed
Brought to you by:
mcfly80
If I remove my joystick then the configurations I made for it lost forever, no way to retrieve. It is because the application rewrites a new nestopia.XML file. Why does not it simply prevent the user from using the non-exist joystick?