Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Manfred Geiler manolito Admin
Matthias Wessendorf mwessendorf Admin
Thomas Spiegl royalts Admin
Bill Dudney bdudney Developer
Anton Koinov dave0000 Developer
Dan Hodnett dhodnett Developer
Dimitry D\'hondt dimitry_dhondt Developer
Grant Smith grantsmith Developer
Louis Calisi lcalisi Developer
Oliver Rossmueller o_rossmueller Developer
Travis Reeder prophecyslides Developer
Spencer Uresk suresk Developer
Sylvain Vieujot svieujot Developer
Martin Marinschek tinytoony Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks