Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Julian Hyde jhyde Admin
Luc Boudreau lucboudreau Admin
Marc Batchelor mbatchelor Admin
Pedro Teixeira pedrofvteixeira Admin
Pedro Alves pmgalves Admin
Aaron Phillips adphillips Developer
Ajit Joglekar ajit_joglekar Developer
Andreas Voss avix Developer
Bart Pappyn bppn Developer
CReidmiller creidmiller Developer
Doug Moran dmoran-pentaho Developer
Ezequiel Cuellar e-cuellar Developer
Ed Burnette eburnette Developer
RE emberson Developer
Eric McDermid emcdermid Developer
Gang Chen goncha Developer
Hartmut Haas hhaas Developer
Jorge Lopez jorge_lopez Developer
Khanh Vu k_vu Developer
Mat Lowery matlowery Developer
Marc Berkowitz mberkowitz Developer
Matt Campbell mkambol Developer
Thiyagu p_thiyagu Developer
John V Sichi perfecthash Developer
pierluiggi pierluiggi Developer
rthar rthar Developer
ruchen ruchen Developer
Sherman Wood sgwood Developer
Somita Arora somitaa Developer
Will Gorman willgorman Developer
Zelaine Fong zelaine Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.





No, thanks