mingw-users — A members only discussion list for help with using the MinGW tools

You can subscribe to this list here.

2000 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
(371)
Oct
(167)
Nov
(412)
Dec
(208)
2001 Jan
(378)
Feb
(302)
Mar
(269)
Apr
(296)
May
(306)
Jun
(381)
Jul
(346)
Aug
(315)
Sep
(195)
Oct
(216)
Nov
(280)
Dec
(227)
2002 Jan
(309)
Feb
(333)
Mar
(328)
Apr
(407)
May
(517)
Jun
(519)
Jul
(400)
Aug
(580)
Sep
(1273)
Oct
(984)
Nov
(683)
Dec
(538)
2003 Jan
(578)
Feb
(454)
Mar
(312)
Apr
(366)
May
(505)
Jun
(431)
Jul
(415)
Aug
(374)
Sep
(470)
Oct
(578)
Nov
(372)
Dec
(309)
2004 Jan
(308)
Feb
(247)
Mar
(372)
Apr
(413)
May
(333)
Jun
(323)
Jul
(269)
Aug
(239)
Sep
(469)
Oct
(383)
Nov
(400)
Dec
(332)
2005 Jan
(411)
Feb
(363)
Mar
(346)
Apr
(316)
May
(275)
Jun
(248)
Jul
(396)
Aug
(396)
Sep
(279)
Oct
(340)
Nov
(319)
Dec
(218)
2006 Jan
(317)
Feb
(263)
Mar
(304)
Apr
(296)
May
(209)
Jun
(349)
Jul
(246)
Aug
(198)
Sep
(174)
Oct
(138)
Nov
(201)
Dec
(270)
2007 Jan
(223)
Feb
(182)
Mar
(350)
Apr
(350)
May
(259)
Jun
(221)
Jul
(299)
Aug
(465)
Sep
(356)
Oct
(265)
Nov
(417)
Dec
(225)
2008 Jan
(421)
Feb
(327)
Mar
(219)
Apr
(389)
May
(375)
Jun
(262)
Jul
(215)
Aug
(289)
Sep
(257)
Oct
(383)
Nov
(237)
Dec
(209)
2009 Jan
(232)
Feb
(327)
Mar
(306)
Apr
(251)
May
(146)
Jun
(247)
Jul
(302)
Aug
(252)
Sep
(263)
Oct
(376)
Nov
(270)
Dec
(244)
2010 Jan
(225)
Feb
(184)
Mar
(300)
Apr
(290)
May
(275)
Jun
(535)
Jul
(192)
Aug
(237)
Sep
(304)
Oct
(142)
Nov
(384)
Dec
(186)
2011 Jan
(305)
Feb
(337)
Mar
(331)
Apr
(318)
May
(306)
Jun
(299)
Jul
(205)
Aug
(271)
Sep
(232)
Oct
(179)
Nov
(252)
Dec
(216)
2012 Jan
(195)
Feb
(268)
Mar
(142)
Apr
(226)
May
(203)
Jun
(132)
Jul
(211)
Aug
(429)
Sep
(289)
Oct
(291)
Nov
(182)
Dec
(188)
2013 Jan
(205)
Feb
(259)
Mar
(224)
Apr
(125)
May
(295)
Jun
(181)
Jul
(209)
Aug
(167)
Sep
(330)
Oct
(212)
Nov
(95)
Dec
(114)
2014 Jan
(40)
Feb
(63)
Mar
(62)
Apr
(65)
May
(82)
Jun
(105)
Jul
(56)
Aug
(175)
Sep
(79)
Oct
(49)
Nov
(51)
Dec
(47)
2015 Jan
(26)
Feb
(69)
Mar
(82)
Apr
(55)
May
(35)
Jun
(57)
Jul
(54)
Aug
(56)
Sep
(25)
Oct
(21)
Nov
(8)
Dec
(27)
2016 Jan
(49)
Feb
(44)
Mar
(132)
Apr
(39)
May
(39)
Jun
(49)
Jul
(69)
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
(10)
2
(18)
3
(6)
4
(4)
5
(19)
6
(14)
7
(11)
8
(9)
9
(10)
10
(5)
11
(8)
12
(8)
13
(13)
14
(16)
15
(10)
16
(13)
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
(9)
22
(14)
23
(20)
24
(5)
25
(1)
26
(3)
27
(9)
28
(2)
29
(6)
30
(8)
 
 
 
 

Showing 20 results of 20

Thread Author Date
[Mingw-users] resource dlls Guillaume Duhamel <guillaume.duhamel@gm...> 2009-04-23 15:54:22
  Re: [Mingw-users] resource dlls John Brown <johnbrown105@ho...> 2009-04-23 23:54:34
[Mingw-users] how to invoke (install?) mingw64. patrick flaherty <patf@we...> 2009-04-23 20:11:35
  Re: [Mingw-users] how to invoke (install?) mingw64. Greg Chicares <gchicares@sb...> 2009-04-23 20:26:17
[Mingw-users] msys install, first run opens hundreds of windows Chris Best <c2best@uw...> 2009-04-23 16:16:05
  Re: [Mingw-users] msys install, first run opens hundreds of windows John Brown <johnbrown105@ho...> 2009-04-23 17:41:37
    Re: [Mingw-users] msys install, first run opens hundreds of windows <cjbest@gm...> 2009-04-23 20:21:48
[Mingw-users] problem when initializing a structure with a function marked as dllimport Vincent Torri <vtorri@un...> 2009-04-23 17:58:10
Re: [Mingw-users] Line endings and MSYS diff Lorenzo Bettini <bettini@ds...> 2009-04-23 09:15:12
  Re: [Mingw-users] Line endings and MSYS diff Greg Chicares <gchicares@sb...> 2009-04-23 16:58:31
[Mingw-users] long long multiplication bug Berwyn <berwyn@br...> 2009-04-23 04:25:16
  Re: [Mingw-users] long long multiplication bug Sisyphus <sisyphus1@op...> 2009-04-23 05:56:24
    Re: [Mingw-users] long long multiplication bug Kai Tietz <ktietz70@go...> 2009-04-23 06:21:18
      Re: [Mingw-users] long long multiplication bug Sisyphus <sisyphus1@op...> 2009-04-23 07:50:12
        Re: [Mingw-users] long long multiplication bug Kai Tietz <Kai.T<ietz@on...> 2009-04-23 08:00:44
    Re: [Mingw-users] long long multiplication bug Keith Marshall <keithmarshall@us...> 2009-04-23 16:52:50
  Re: [Mingw-users] long long multiplication bug Berwyn <berwyn@br...> 2009-04-23 07:43:51
Re: [Mingw-users] Problems with mingwPORT.sh Andreas Goebel <a-goebel@gm...> 2009-04-23 06:10:54
  Re: [Mingw-users] Problems with mingwPORT.sh Keith Marshall <keithmarshall@us...> 2009-04-23 16:52:32
Re: [Mingw-users] gcc versions? Red Blue <red_blue@ho...> 2009-04-23 01:47:03

Showing 20 results of 20

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks