matplotlib-users — Discussion related to using matplotlib

You can subscribe to this list here.

2003 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
(3)
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
(12)
Sep
(12)
Oct
(56)
Nov
(65)
Dec
(37)
2004 Jan
(59)
Feb
(78)
Mar
(153)
Apr
(205)
May
(184)
Jun
(123)
Jul
(171)
Aug
(156)
Sep
(190)
Oct
(120)
Nov
(154)
Dec
(223)
2005 Jan
(184)
Feb
(267)
Mar
(214)
Apr
(286)
May
(320)
Jun
(299)
Jul
(348)
Aug
(283)
Sep
(355)
Oct
(293)
Nov
(232)
Dec
(203)
2006 Jan
(352)
Feb
(358)
Mar
(403)
Apr
(313)
May
(165)
Jun
(281)
Jul
(316)
Aug
(228)
Sep
(279)
Oct
(243)
Nov
(315)
Dec
(345)
2007 Jan
(260)
Feb
(323)
Mar
(340)
Apr
(319)
May
(290)
Jun
(296)
Jul
(221)
Aug
(292)
Sep
(242)
Oct
(248)
Nov
(242)
Dec
(332)
2008 Jan
(312)
Feb
(359)
Mar
(454)
Apr
(287)
May
(340)
Jun
(450)
Jul
(403)
Aug
(324)
Sep
(349)
Oct
(385)
Nov
(363)
Dec
(437)
2009 Jan
(500)
Feb
(301)
Mar
(409)
Apr
(486)
May
(545)
Jun
(391)
Jul
(518)
Aug
(497)
Sep
(492)
Oct
(429)
Nov
(357)
Dec
(310)
2010 Jan
(371)
Feb
(657)
Mar
(519)
Apr
(432)
May
(312)
Jun
(416)
Jul
(477)
Aug
(386)
Sep
(419)
Oct
(435)
Nov
(320)
Dec
(202)
2011 Jan
(321)
Feb
(413)
Mar
(299)
Apr
(215)
May
(284)
Jun
(203)
Jul
(207)
Aug
(314)
Sep
(321)
Oct
(259)
Nov
(347)
Dec
(209)
2012 Jan
(322)
Feb
(414)
Mar
(377)
Apr
(179)
May
(173)
Jun
(234)
Jul
(151)
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
(2)
2
(4)
3
(16)
4
(4)
5
(15)
6
(16)
7
(6)
8
(4)
9
(9)
10
(5)
11
(8)
12
(14)
13
(19)
14
(21)
15
(8)
16
(6)
17
(10)
18
(22)
19
(15)
20
(7)
21
(21)
22
(1)
23
(6)
24
(16)
25
(12)
26
(11)
27
(27)
28
(7)
29
 
30
(4)
31
(5)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Showing results of 321

1 2 3 .. 13 > >> (Page 1 of 13)
Thread Author Date
[Matplotlib-users] Help with imshow() extent. bhargav vaidya <coolastro@gm...> 2011-01-31 17:58:40
Re: [Matplotlib-users] zoomed copy of axis for grid of subplots Benjamin Root <ben.root@ou...> 2011-01-30 17:08:27
[Matplotlib-users] [basemap] ValueError: 'hammer' is an unsupported projection. Peter Smale <peter.smale@gm...> 2011-01-31 01:59:33
  Re: [Matplotlib-users] [basemap] ValueError: 'hammer' is an unsupported projection. Jeff Whitaker <jswhit@fa...> 2011-01-31 13:08:27
Re: [Matplotlib-users] Suggestions for auto scaling fonts , etc for producing images at various scales Benjamin Root <ben.root@ou...> 2011-01-30 17:01:28
[Matplotlib-users] [ANN] FEMTEC: Trac on open source scientific software Gael Varoquaux <gael.varoquaux@no...> 2011-01-30 14:30:35
Re: [Matplotlib-users] Limit legend to visible data Peter Butterworth <butterw@gm...> 2011-01-30 13:15:16
[Matplotlib-users] Problem with "projection='3d'" <patbradford1@at...> 2011-01-27 04:53:23
  Re: [Matplotlib-users] Problem with "projection='3d'" Thomas Lecocq <thlecocq@ms...> 2011-01-28 15:09:06
    Re: [Matplotlib-users] Problem with "projection='3d'" Benjamin Root <ben.root@ou...> 2011-01-28 20:31:15
[Matplotlib-users] MinorLogTickFormatter and is_decade() Nicolas Bigaouette <nbigaouette@gm...> 2011-01-28 18:42:26
[Matplotlib-users] 3D Data to 2d Plots Philipp A. <flying-sheep@we...> 2011-01-27 22:14:45
  Re: [Matplotlib-users] 3D Data to 2d Plots Mike Alger <malger@ry...> 2011-01-28 05:11:38
    Re: [Matplotlib-users] 3D Data to 2d Plots Philipp A. <flying-sheep@we...> 2011-01-28 15:55:32
Re: [Matplotlib-users] Zooming into plots? Benjamin Root <ben.root@ou...> 2011-01-28 13:27:47
Re: [Matplotlib-users] Extending readshapefile Jeff Whitaker <jswhit@fa...> 2011-01-28 01:54:51
Re: [Matplotlib-users] too many values to unpack with a bar chart Paul Ivanov <pivanov314@gm...> 2011-01-27 19:33:44
  Re: [Matplotlib-users] too many values to unpack with a bar chart C M <cmpython@gm...> 2011-01-27 21:37:44
Re: [Matplotlib-users] pyplot: Extract contourset without plotting Daniel Fulger <daniel.fulger@we...> 2011-01-27 19:22:31
  Re: [Matplotlib-users] pyplot: Extract contourset without plotting Eric Firing <efiring@ha...> 2011-01-27 19:35:44
  Re: [Matplotlib-users] pyplot: Extract contourset without plotting Paul Ivanov <pivanov314@gm...> 2011-01-27 20:04:54
    Re: [Matplotlib-users] pyplot: Extract contourset without plotting Ian Thomas <ianthomas23@gm...> 2011-01-27 20:52:11
Re: [Matplotlib-users] pyplot: Extract contourset without plotting Benjamin Root <ben.root@ou...> 2011-01-27 19:05:36

Showing results of 321

1 2 3 .. 13 > >> (Page 1 of 13)

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.





No, thanks