Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Cristian Bogdan cristian_bogdan Admin
Epure Radu epure_radu Admin
Filip Kis filip_kis Admin
Gwen gwenael-alizon Admin
Manuel Bernhardt manuelbernhardt Admin
Priit priitpotter Admin
Rudolf Mayer rosso_nero Admin
Stefan Baebler stefanba Admin
Adler adlerscout Developer
Anet Aselmaa anet Developer
Vlad bitsofreality Developer
Nikola Milivojevic dziga Developer
Heinrich Moser heinzim Developer
João Andrade joaosa Developer
Lenno Nagel lnagel Developer
Marius Andra marius9 Developer
Mile Rosu milerosu Developer
Oscar Marginean moscar09 Developer
Nikola Ralev n_ralev Developer
Paal Lohne paal_l Developer
Philipp Freidl philippfreidl Developer
Jasper van Bourgognie poempernikkel Developer
raul raulfiru Developer
Alwin Reichhart spaih0 Developer
Vilius Benetis vibenas Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks