When you delete and archive closed/spam tickets to .xml
file, success of the operation and number of tickets
deleted is confirmed at /mail/deleteTickets
It is possibly confusing to retain the Submit button
onscreen after a successful delete/backup.
When you restore tickets from archive file at
/mail/SystemSettings?section=restore the completed
operation is not confirmed as successful, rather the
/mail/deleteTickets is displayed again, while the
browser address bar reads /mail/restoreTickets
Log in to post a comment.