What happens to the closed tickets if the user they were assigned to is removed? - Do they remain in the database or are they deleted too?
Part of the design of MailManager is that tickets can never be left without being assigned to a user. This includes closed tickets as well. As such, you will need to either delete or reassign and closed tickets before a user can be deleted.
Log in to post a comment.
Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:
You seem to have CSS turned off.
Please don't fill out this field.