lxde-list — User and developer discussions related to LxDE

You can subscribe to this list here.

2008 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
(1)
Apr
(1)
May
(29)
Jun
(24)
Jul
(17)
Aug
(39)
Sep
(6)
Oct
(11)
Nov
(14)
Dec
(21)
2009 Jan
(28)
Feb
(21)
Mar
(30)
Apr
(53)
May
(90)
Jun
(49)
Jul
(181)
Aug
(35)
Sep
(18)
Oct
(30)
Nov
(34)
Dec
(106)
2010 Jan
(69)
Feb
(107)
Mar
(248)
Apr
(189)
May
(62)
Jun
(109)
Jul
(53)
Aug
(108)
Sep
(61)
Oct
(44)
Nov
(16)
Dec
(22)
2011 Jan
(50)
Feb
(41)
Mar
(30)
Apr
(48)
May
(24)
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
(45)
Sep
(43)
Oct
(59)
Nov
(60)
Dec
(43)
2012 Jan
(59)
Feb
(30)
Mar
(82)
Apr
(53)
May
(93)
Jun
(101)
Jul
(79)
Aug
(87)
Sep
(51)
Oct
(66)
Nov
(120)
Dec
(30)
2013 Jan
(20)
Feb
(53)
Mar
(19)
Apr
(111)
May
(63)
Jun
(20)
Jul
(156)
Aug
(177)
Sep
(68)
Oct
(162)
Nov
(300)
Dec
(96)
2014 Jan
(58)
Feb
(44)
Mar
(68)
Apr
(138)
May
(270)
Jun
(63)
Jul
(126)
Aug
(78)
Sep
(85)
Oct
(182)
Nov
(69)
Dec
(54)
2015 Jan
(77)
Feb
(97)
Mar
(44)
Apr
(31)
May
(20)
Jun
(72)
Jul
(31)
Aug
(9)
Sep
(19)
Oct
(22)
Nov
(53)
Dec
(16)
2016 Jan
(20)
Feb
(26)
Mar
(34)
Apr
(22)
May
(14)
Jun
(27)
Jul
(17)
Aug
(9)
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 

Showing results of 6360

<< < 1 2 3 4 .. 255 > >> (Page 2 of 255)
Thread Author Date
[Lxde-list] About dropping the lock screen panel widget Paulo Lieuthier <paulolieuthier@gm...> 2016-06-28 13:38:31
  Re: [Lxde-list] About dropping the lock screen panel widget MM <finjulhich@gm...> 2016-07-08 17:17:57
[Lxde-list] LXQt release today? Jerome Leclanche <jerome@le...> 2016-06-26 11:36:11
  Re: [Lxde-list] LXQt release today? Peter Mattern <pmattern@ar...> 2016-06-26 14:12:10
  Re: [Lxde-list] LXQt release today? Shawn W Dunn <sfalken@op...> 2016-06-26 21:53:04
  Re: [Lxde-list] LXQt release today? Paulo Lieuthier <paulolieuthier@gm...> 2016-06-28 13:46:56
  Re: [Lxde-list] LXQt release today? Luís Pereira <luis.pereira@gm...> 2016-06-29 22:40:16
[Lxde-list] lxqt: inserting a flash drive Andrey G. Grozin <A.G.G<rozin@in...> 2016-06-29 09:59:18
[Lxde-list] Changelog Michael Vetter <mvetter@su...> 2016-06-24 11:45:30
  Re: [Lxde-list] Changelog Jerome Leclanche <jerome@le...> 2016-06-24 15:50:07
[Lxde-list] Issue #524 patch for 0.8 branch Stanislav Kozina <skozina@re...> 2016-06-23 15:05:39
  Re: [Lxde-list] Issue #524 patch for 0.8 branch Piotr Sipika <piotr.sipika@gm...> 2016-06-23 15:15:33
  Re: [Lxde-list] Issue #524 patch for 0.8 branch Stanislav Kozina <skozina@re...> 2016-06-23 15:24:52
  Re: [Lxde-list] Issue #524 patch for 0.8 branch Andrej N. Gritsenko <andrej@re...> 2016-06-23 21:38:33
    Re: [Lxde-list] Issue #524 patch for 0.8 branch Stanislav Kozina <skozina@re...> 2016-06-24 08:54:16
Re: [Lxde-list] 2 wishlist items Paulo Lieuthier <paulolieuthier@gm...> 2016-06-16 13:27:40
Re: [Lxde-list] lxqt fedora 24 - can sessions be saved with lx-session ? Paulo Lieuthier <paulolieuthier@gm...> 2016-06-16 13:25:51
Re: [Lxde-list] Our downloads server is down paiiou <paiiou@fr...> 2016-06-02 09:02:59
  Re: [Lxde-list] Our downloads server is down Jerome Leclanche <adys.wh@gm...> 2016-06-02 09:42:36
[Lxde-list] downloads.lxqt.org/lxqt/ down Stef Binde <stef.binde@ri...> 2016-06-16 10:46:43
  Re: [Lxde-list] downloads.lxqt.org/lxqt/ down Michael Vetter <mvetter@su...> 2016-06-16 11:59:19
    Re: [Lxde-list] downloads.lxqt.org/lxqt/ down Paulo Lieuthier <paulolieuthier@gm...> 2016-06-16 13:23:42

Showing results of 6360

<< < 1 2 3 4 .. 255 > >> (Page 2 of 255)

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks