Email group confirm link
Status: Alpha
Brought to you by:
dstautberg
If a user has not signed up yet, and clicks the link to
confirm being invited to a group, it takes them to what
looks like the left navigation frame by itself. This is a bit
confusing to a new user. I think it would be nice to see
the whole site (all frames), not just the nav frame in that
situation.
-Gayle