Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Andrei Alexandrescu aandrei Admin
Richard Sposato rich_sposato Admin
Peter Kuemmel syntheticpp Admin
Dmytro Bablinyuk bablind Developer
Omer Katz brokenblade Developer
Gregory Dai cesoir Developer
Guillaume CHATELET clitte_bbt Developer
Cristian Vlasceanu cristivlas Developer
Federico Stella derfel Developer
Fedor Pikus fpikus Developer
Benjamin Kaufmann humesikkins Developer
John Dill jadill33 Developer
Jacques Bouchard jbouchard Developer
Jean-François Bastien jfbastien Developer
Joshua Lehrer jlehrer Developer
Ken Thomases kthomases Developer
Lukas Fittl lfittl Developer
Martin F. Krafft madduck Developer
Shannon Glenn Barber magmaikh Developer
Maxim Locktyukhin mlocktyukhin Developer
Nick Thurn nick_thurn Developer
Peter D Gilbert pdgilbert Developer
Petru Marginean petrum Developer
Pavel Vozenilek pvozenilek Developer
Rani Sharoni rani_sharoni Developer
Robert Minsk rminsk Developer
Markus Werle sukram Developer
chris uzdavinis uzdav Developer
Christopher Knox vizowl Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.





No, thanks