Now the app instantly saves a DB when it is closed (locked), if the auto-save option is enabled in the options. In this case, if some changes are done (e.g., the master-key change), the DB is automatically saved on the app exit/lock. So it is not possible to undo the changes or not to save them.
Some kind of 'Close without saving' button to prevent saving undesired changes is suggested to add.
Log in to post a comment.