I run multiple monitors and often have two or more browsers open at a time. I just accidentally clicked on "Deny access" and "remember" on a url I do want to be able to access from Chrome....but I can't see how/where I undo that hasty decision/misclick.
Can anyone point me in the right direction?
KeePass does not have an option, or display a message about a URL or password such as "Deny access" or "Remember". This sounds like something originating from the browser itself, or a browser addin or possibly a third-party KeePass plugin.
If you still think this is KeePass related, please provide additional details such as:
Log in to post a comment.