The latest version is promising

2007-05-03
2016-05-07
  • Robb Shecter

Robb Shecter - 2007-05-03

Hi,

I'm a Java programmer - I downloaded it to have a look, and I'm thinking about helping out with the coding...

• Dave_AA_MI_US

Dave_AA_MI_US - 2007-07-14

Since Christophe is no longer working on jPodder, it would be nice to see someone take up some of the coding. I like jPodder much better than any of the other podcatchers that I have looked at. I have a pretty good list of features I would like to see added. But I have never done java coding so, other than testing and suggesting, I am not much use...

Dave

• Duong Vo

Duong Vo - 2010-05-08

So do I, I'm not really a java progrmmer jet. I'm learning Java beginning and starting to move on the java advanced. Hope this will helpful.

• Bac Pham The

Bac Pham The - 2010-05-08

The latest Jave  is Version 6 Update 20. I dowloaded and installed it yesterday

• chaitanya pakhale

2007-07-14 11:57:31 SGT
    Since Christophe is no longer working on jPodder, it would be nice to see someone take up some of the coding. I like jPodder much better than any of the other podcatchers that I have looked at.

insurance quotes
    Atlanta auto insurance

• Jasica Thomas

Jasica Thomas - 2010-05-11

SOPHISTICATED NEW ANABOLIC PRODUCTS*  trigger MASSIVE increases of the exact same analogs of testosterone found in the body after oral administration of the following anabolic steroids

steroid
    Breitling replica watches

• Tran Thi Thu Huong

The latest Jave is Version 6 Update 20. I dowloaded and installed it yesterday

steriods
    sailboats

• Peter Joseph

Peter Joseph - 2010-10-04

I have the latest version also, and the update is self updating :), can't imagine my applications without java :)

buy steroids

• busta spinner

busta spinner - 2010-11-01

So do I, I'm not really a java progrmmer jet. I'm learning Java beginning and starting to move on the java advanced. Hope this will helpful.