It is a common usability practice to confirm before exiting an application if the user may lose some data, but if there is nothing to lose, there's no need to confirm. Jin always pops up a confirmation dialog, which is unnecessary and annoying to the user.
I've attached a patch that fixes this, so that the confirmation popup is not shown if there's no current connection/session (i.e. closing a blank main window just exits as requested).
Log in to post a comment.