Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Matthias Geiger dudelsack Admin
Igor ifsteinm Admin
Kolja Brix kbx Admin
Morten Omholt Alver mortenalver Admin
Oliver Kopp olly98 Admin, Developer
Simon Harrer yoghurt2k Admin
Ambrogio Oliva ambro2 Developer
Andreas Rudert arudert Developer
Michel Baylac baylac Developer
Blandyna bbogdol Developer
captain123 captain123 Developer
Igor Chernyavsky chigle Developer
Christoph Müller chris-docear Developer
Christopher Oezbek coezbek Developer
Dominik Waßenhoven domwass Developer
Egon Willighagen egonw Developer
Erik Putrycz eputrycz Developer
fdar fdar Developer
Marcel Genzmehr genzmehr Developer
gert_ gert_ Developer
Guillaume Gardey glinmac Developer
Hakan E. Duran hakova Developer
Leonidas Spyropoulos inglor Developer
Ivanilton Polato ipolato Developer
Jan Brogger janbrogger Developer
Julien Dutheil jdutheil Developer
Joeran joeranb Developer
Jörg Zieren jzieren Developer
Rafael Verduzco k405 Developer
Bernd Kalbfuß kalbfuss Developer
raik nagel kiar Developer
Koji kojiyokota Developer
Jan Kubovy kubovy Developer
lpatton lpatton Developer
Manh manhbui Developer
MarkS mark-schenk Developer
MCortizo mcortizo Developer
Christoph Müller mrdlib-chris Developer
Michael Wrighton mwrighton Developer
Oscar Gustafsson ogib Developer
Pau Artigas Vidal partigas Developer
philipp philippsandhaus Developer
Seb Wills sebwills Developer
Carlos Silla silla Developer
Stefan Strahl stefanstrahl Developer
Stefan Kolb stfnklb Developer
Sascha Toennies sushi_78 Developer
Thomas Arildsen thomasarildsen Developer
Stefan Langer tliliith Developer
Tobias tobiasdiez Developer
S. M. Mahbub Murshed udvranto Developer
Brian Van Essen vanessen Developer
Waluyo Adi Siswanto was123 Developer
Joerg Kurt Wegner wegner Developer
wuw wuw Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks