Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Amedee Van Gasse avgasse Admin
Bruno Lowagie blowagie Admin
Ellen Vlerick hildegoossens Admin
Paulo Soares psoares33 Admin
Raf Hens rafhens Admin
Alexander Chingarev achingarev Developer
Alexey Subach asubach Developer, Manager
Benoit Lagae blagae Developer, Manager
Eugene Markovskyi eugenemark Developer
iText Continuous Integration itext-ci Developer
Michael Demey michaeldemey Developer, Manager
Pavel Alay pavel-alay Developer, Manager
Pavel Mitrofanov pmitrofanov Developer, Manager
p.morozov pmorozov Developer, Manager
Balder VC redlab_b Developer
Ryan Hamer rhamer Developer, Manager
Kevin Day trumpetinc Developer
Yulian Gaponenko ygaponenko Developer, Manager