Inkscape by default saves stuff in the /inkscape dir.
When I installed .45 it obliterated (I assumed it would leave whatever files were there) all of my work in the Inkscape Dir when it unistalled .44!!
Is there -any- way to undo this? I may have to go into a period of grieving, here. (Lost about 15-20 fairly complex svgs and pngs.)
Help is appreciated.
View this message in context: http://www.nabble.com/Un-uninstallation--tf3276847.html#a9112926