Forwarding Debian BTS bug #180467:
It seems that there is no way to undo an edit of the
This is bad, as it's easy to lose data (and money) in a big
way. Worse, if you edit wrong, and a client wants to
journal, you look bad.
The Save option on the Journal page seems to save to a
There ought to be another option up there: "Cancel",
and rename "Close" to "Close and Accept Edits".