gstreamer-devel

You can subscribe to this list here.

2000 Jan
(11)
Feb
(32)
Mar
(42)
Apr
(3)
May
(23)
Jun
(5)
Jul
(18)
Aug
(14)
Sep
(10)
Oct
(9)
Nov
(23)
Dec
(42)
2001 Jan
(137)
Feb
(126)
Mar
(247)
Apr
(140)
May
(232)
Jun
(136)
Jul
(61)
Aug
(135)
Sep
(135)
Oct
(113)
Nov
(46)
Dec
(157)
2002 Jan
(139)
Feb
(127)
Mar
(153)
Apr
(174)
May
(95)
Jun
(115)
Jul
(202)
Aug
(123)
Sep
(208)
Oct
(114)
Nov
(123)
Dec
(91)
2003 Jan
(296)
Feb
(119)
Mar
(112)
Apr
(235)
May
(205)
Jun
(271)
Jul
(219)
Aug
(104)
Sep
(149)
Oct
(200)
Nov
(242)
Dec
(466)
2004 Jan
(447)
Feb
(300)
Mar
(485)
Apr
(267)
May
(205)
Jun
(183)
Jul
(344)
Aug
(176)
Sep
(119)
Oct
(140)
Nov
(154)
Dec
(152)
2005 Jan
(209)
Feb
(178)
Mar
(128)
Apr
(166)
May
(163)
Jun
(150)
Jul
(191)
Aug
(166)
Sep
(212)
Oct
(212)
Nov
(240)
Dec
(236)
2006 Jan
(178)
Feb
(184)
Mar
(188)
Apr
(189)
May
(267)
Jun
(198)
Jul
(151)
Aug
(212)
Sep
(190)
Oct
(180)
Nov
(354)
Dec
(199)
2007 Jan
(211)
Feb
(173)
Mar
(182)
Apr
(151)
May
(233)
Jun
(288)
Jul
(213)
Aug
(221)
Sep
(320)
Oct
(301)
Nov
(193)
Dec
(214)
2008 Jan
(235)
Feb
(254)
Mar
(237)
Apr
(232)
May
(187)
Jun
(239)
Jul
(353)
Aug
(362)
Sep
(431)
Oct
(423)
Nov
(358)
Dec
(351)
2009 Jan
(408)
Feb
(377)
Mar
(547)
Apr
(437)
May
(483)
Jun
(449)
Jul
(309)
Aug
(297)
Sep
(279)
Oct
(329)
Nov
(336)
Dec
(290)
2010 Jan
(237)
Feb
(296)
Mar
(523)
Apr
(515)
May
(340)
Jun
(474)
Jul
(372)
Aug
(427)
Sep
(343)
Oct
(396)
Nov
(407)
Dec
(512)
2011 Jan
(515)
Feb
(146)
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
(1)
2
(3)
3
(5)
4
(15)
5
(13)
6
(22)
7
(24)
8
(12)
9
(5)
10
(22)
11
(14)
12
(15)
13
(20)
14
(26)
15
(2)
16
 
17
(17)
18
(15)
19
(15)
20
(9)
21
(19)
22
(2)
23
(1)
24
(16)
25
(13)
26
(10)
27
(13)
28
(20)
29
(6)
30
(3)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Showing results of 356

1 2 3 .. 15 > >> (Page 1 of 15)
Thread Author Date
Re: [gst-devel] gst_plugin_load_file Simon Holm Thøgersen <account@cs...> 2008-11-20 11:52:46
Re: [gst-devel] v4l sink Jason Kridner <jkridner@be...> 2008-11-21 14:37:52
[gst-devel] New Video Decode and Presentation API Andy Ritger <aritger@nv...> 2008-11-14 18:38:20
[gst-devel] ASF over RTSP/RTP? Maxim Levitsky <maximlevitsky@gm...> 2008-11-29 15:10:18
  Re: [gst-devel] ASF over RTSP/RTP? Maxim Levitsky <maximlevitsky@gm...> 2008-11-30 22:34:17
Re: [gst-devel] Lame plugin on Gstreamer Eric Zhang <nicolas.m.zhang@gm...> 2008-11-28 09:58:51
[gst-devel] Audio video muxing in asf plays on Mplayer but not on VLC ?? irfanshaikh <irfanshaikh@ta...> 2008-11-30 07:18:13
[gst-devel] ATI + GLSL + setlocale + linux Julien Isorce <julien.isorce@gm...> 2008-11-29 15:05:21
  Re: [gst-devel] ATI + GLSL + setlocale + linux Filippo Argiolas <filippo.argiolas@gm...> 2008-11-29 19:33:21
  Re: [gst-devel] ATI + GLSL + setlocale + linux Julien Isorce <julien.isorce@gm...> 2008-11-29 20:30:22
  Re: [gst-devel] ATI + GLSL + setlocale + linux Filippo Argiolas <filippo.argiolas@gm...> 2008-11-29 21:08:34
    Re: [gst-devel] ATI + GLSL + setlocale + linux Julien Isorce <julien.isorce@gm...> 2008-11-29 21:51:15
Re: [gst-devel] gstreamer-devel Digest, Vol 30, Issue 78 chuck berry <kirkhammet2005@gm...> 2008-11-28 17:15:08
  Re: [gst-devel] Create a mixer software Stefan Kost <ensonic@ho...> 2008-11-28 20:18:35
[gst-devel] Regarding camcoder exit using gst-launch Manish Sharma <manishsharma13@gm...> 2008-11-28 06:28:29
  Re: [gst-devel] Regarding camcoder exit using gst-launch Nie Jun <niej0001@gm...> 2008-11-28 09:24:50
    Re: [gst-devel] Regarding camcoder exit using gst-launch Manish Sharma <manishsharma13@gm...> 2008-11-28 12:19:14
  Re: [gst-devel] [Gstreamer-openmax] Regarding camcoder exit using gst-launch Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gm...> 2008-11-28 13:21:36
Re: [gst-devel] finalize in a plugin Eric Zhang <nicolas.m.zhang@gm...> 2008-11-28 10:14:26
Re: [gst-devel] Pipeline to convert a transport stream into an AVI file Julien Pauty <julien.pauty@gm...> 2008-11-28 09:56:30
Re: [gst-devel] Seeking failed with decoder plugin Wei-Di Hung <wdhung@va...> 2008-11-28 07:41:39
2 messages has been excluded from this view by a project administrator.

Showing results of 356

1 2 3 .. 15 > >> (Page 1 of 15)