The Delete key on the keyboard removes a selected file from the project. However, the problem is that it also happens when you are editing a file's name and use the Delete key: it then removes the file from the project, instead of simply removing the character. Since there is no Undo feature, this has disastrous consequences.
Please make it so that the delete key isn't bound to "remove file" when in edit mode.
Log in to post a comment.