All activity information lost when activity is closed
Status: Beta
Brought to you by:
svoida
Since activity meta-information (e.g., associated windows, contacts, desktop) is stored only in the main preferences database, this information is permanently lost when the activity is closed. This data should probably be stored elsewhere or archived on activity close so that an activity can be re-instated at a later point in time.